Dsl Live

Round: 1 - Season Friendlies
07th Sep
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Black DSL
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Yellow DSL

Venue: 7he Sevens - 1

Date(s): Thu, Sep 07, 07:00 PM

11th Sep
The Cricketers Club, TCC Friendlies
The Cricketers Club, TCC Eaglets

Venue: 7he Sevens - 1

Date(s): Mon, Sep 11, 07:00 PM

15th Sep
Result
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Red
225/6 (25.0 ov)
Dubai Stallions , Dubai Stallions DSL
231/6 (25.0 ov)

Venue: 7he Sevens - 3

Date(s): Fri, Sep 15, 08:00 AM

15th Sep
Result
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Yellow DSL
180/9 (25.0 ov)
The Cricketers Club, TCC Friendlies
181/5 (23.0 ov)

Venue: 7he Sevens - 2

Date(s): Fri, Sep 15, 08:00 AM

16th Sep
Result
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Black DSL
200/3 (25.0 ov)
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Red
151/8 (25.0 ov)

Venue: 7he Sevens - 3

Date(s): Sat, Sep 16, 08:00 AM

20th Sep
The Cricketers Club, TCC Friendlies
The Cricketers Club, TCC Eaglets

Venue: 7he Sevens - 1

Date(s): Wed, Sep 20, 07:15 PM

03rd Oct
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Red DSL
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Black DSL

Venue: 7he Sevens - 1

Date(s): Tue, Oct 03, 10:05 AM

23rd Dec
Result
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Martell (Pretenders)
173/7 (22.0 ov)
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Tyrell (Young Guns)
155/7 (22.0 ov)

Venue: Ocean Fair Oval, Dubai Investment Park - 1

Date(s): Sat, Dec 23, 12:30 PM

30th Dec
Result
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Tyrell (Young Guns)
226/4 (25.0 ov)
Warriors CC Dubai DXB, Warriors CC Dubai DXB
161/10 (24.2 ov)

Venue: 7he Sevens - 1

Date(s): Sat, Dec 30, 01:00 PM

05th Jan
Result
The Cricketers Club, TCC DSL
161/8 (25.0 ov)
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Tyrell (Young Guns)
162/3 (19.4 ov)

Venue: 7he Sevens - 2

Date(s): Fri, Jan 05, 08:15 AM

03rd Feb
Result
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Tyrell (Young Guns)
27/10 (14.3 ov)
ADGC, ADGC friendly
203/6 (20.0 ov)

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium - 1

Date(s): Sat, Feb 03, 04:20 PM

22nd Feb
GEMS Education, GEMS Education Cricket Team Dubai
Premier Cricket Club, Premier Cricket Club Dubai Tour xi

Venue: 7he Sevens - 1

Date(s): Thu, Feb 22, 09:30 PM

18th Apr
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Red
Wombats Dubai, Wombats Martell (Pretenders)

Venue: 7he Sevens - 1

Date(s): Wed, Apr 18, 07:20 PM